Busse Heizplattentechnik GmbH
Fritz‐Souchon‐Strasse 22
32339 Espelkamp
Germany

Tel.: +49 (0)5772.97750
Fax: +49 (0)5772.977555

E‐Mail: info@busse‐heizplattentechnik.de
Internet: www.busse‐heizplattentechnik.de

Managing Directors:
Petra Hoffmeyer
Thorsten Busse

Commercial register:
HRB No. 9120
Osnabrück Local Court

Value-added tax identification number:
DE 811 280 823

Person responsible for content in accordance with §6 MDStV:
Paul Mustermann

Legal notice
All rights reserved. The information presented is the property of Busse Heizplattentechnik GmbH. It represents the latest information at the time of publication. Any liability or guarantee for the topicality, correctness and completeness of the information and data provided is excluded. This also applies to all other websites to which reference is made by means of a so-called hyperlink. Busse Heizplattentechnik GmbH is also not responsible for the content of such websites.

The information on the web pages shall not be construed in any instance as representing a legally binding assurance. Busse Heizplattentechnik GmbH reserves the right to make changes or additions to the information or data provided as required. No legal claims may be derived from the subject matters described herein. Offers shall be deemed to be exclusively non-binding in all respects.

Busse Heizplattentechnik GmbH is not liable for direct or indirect damages resulting from the use of information or data found on this website. There are no rights and obligations between Busse Heizplattentechnik GmbH and the individual user of the website or third parties.

The contents of the Busse Heizplattentechnik GmbH website are protected by copyright. The contents may not be reproduced and/or published in whole or in part or stored in an information system without the prior written permission of the author.

All information or data, their use as well as all actions, toleration or omissions in connection with the Busse Heizplattentechnik GmbH website are subject exclusively to German law, to the exclusion of international law. The place of performance and exclusive place of jurisdiction is Rahden.

Busse Heizplattentechnik GmbH
Fritz‐Souchon‐Strasse 22
DE‐32339 Espelkamp
Germany

Tel.: +49 (0)5772.97750
Fax: +49 (0)5772.977555

E‐Mail: info@busse‐heizplattentechnik.de
Internet: www.busse‐heizplattentechnik.de

Geschäftsführung:
Petra Hoffmeyer
Thorsten Busse

Handelsregister:
HRB Nr. 9120
Amtsgericht Osnabrück

Umsatzsteuer‐Identifikationsnummer:
DE 811 280 823

Inhaltlich Verantwortlicher gemäß §6 MDStV:
Stefan Eggers

Rechtshinweise
Alle Rechte vorbehalten. Die dargestellten Informationen sind Eigentum der Busse Heizplattentechnik GmbH. Sie stellen die zum Zeitpunkt der Publikation jeweils neusten Informationen dar. Eine Haftung oder Garantie für die Aktualität, Richtigkeit und Vollständigkeit der zur Verfügung gestellten Informationen und Daten ist ausgeschlossen. Dies gilt ebenso für alle anderen Webseiten, auf die mittels eines sogenannten Hyperlinks verwiesen wird. Für den Inhalt solcher Webseiten ist die Busse Heizplattentechnik GmbH ebenfalls nicht verantwortlich.

Die Informationen auf den Webseiten stellen in keinem Fall rechtliche Zusicherungen dar. Busse Heizplattentechnik GmbH behält sich das Recht vor, bei Bedarf Änderungen oder Ergänzungen der bereitgestellten Informationen oder Daten durchzuführen. Aus den hier beschriebenen Themenbereichen können keine Rechtsansprüche abgeleitet werden. Angebote sind in allen Teilen ausschließlich unverbindlich.

Busse Heizplattentechnik GmbH haftet weder für direkte noch indirekte Schäden, die durch die Nutzung der Informationen oder Daten entstehen, die auf dieser Webseite zu finden sind. Rechte und Pflichten zwischen Busse Heizplattentechnik GmbH und dem einzelnen Nutzer der Webseite oder Dritten bestehen nicht.

Die Inhalte Busse Heizplattentechnik GmbH sind urheberrechtlich geschützt. Die Inhalte dürfen weder ganz noch teilweise ohne vorherige schriftliche Genehmigung des Urhebers vervielfältigt und resp. oder veröffentlicht oder in einem Informationssystem gespeichert werden.

Sämtliche Informationen oder Daten, ihre Nutzung sowie sämtliches mit der Webseite der Busse Heizplattentechnik GmbH zusammenhängendes Tun, Dulden oder Unterlassen unterliegen ausschließlich deutschem Recht, unter Ausschluß von internationalem Recht. Erfüllungsort und ausschließlicher Gerichtsstand ist Rahden.