Contact

Would you like to talk to us about your particular project? We welcome new challenges and we definitely have the right answers you need.

Call us or send us an e-mail!

Your contacts

Here are the right contacts for your specific request:

Thorsten Busse
Management and Technical Consulting
thorsten.busse@busse-heizplattentechnik.de
+49.5772.9775-12

Petra Hoffmeyer
Kaufmännische Geschäftsführung
petra.hoffmeyer@busse-heizplattentechnik.de
+49.5772.9775-22

Stefan Eggers
Sales Manager
stefan.eggers@busse-heizplattentechnik.de
+49.5772.9775-40

Axel Kleine-Heitmeyer
Technical Consulting, Press Tools
axel.kleine-heitmeyer@busse-heizplattentechnik.de
+49.5772.9775-11

Olaf Lehne
Purchasing Manager
olaf.lehne@busse-heizplattentechnik.de
+49.5772.9775-27

Christine Tegeler
Accounting and Personnel
christine.tegeler@busse-heizplattentechnik.de
+49.5772.9775-38

How to get in touch with us

Write us an e-mail!

* Please fill out the required fields.

Telephone and fax

Tel.: +49 5772 9775 0

Fax: +49 5772 9775 55

Directions

How to find us: